Queen’s Birthday Garden Party

Friday 10th June

H celebrated the Queen’s birthday with a street-garden party at preschool. Lots of fun:-)

Garden living again. School dress very much in favour. Irony being that I still don’t know if we should be giving her another year of playing rather than starting school just a few months after turning 4. Education system scares me. If I thought I could handle it, I would Home Ed. Too Much too Soon. If we were still in Oz she wouldnt be starting until she was just turning 6. So why am I so unsure??? Tough tough call….

Leave a Reply

